Jared Weiss

Principal

Jared Weiss
principal@stpaulnorthville.org

B.S. Education, Concordia University, Seward, Nebraska

M.A. Education, Wayne State University, Detroit Michigan

School Leadership Development (SLeD) -certification LCMS

LCMS Rostered

Pastor Fairbairn

Pastor

Rev. Chris Fairbairn

pastorchris@ameritech.net 

 00001

Preschool Teacher - 3 Year Olds

Beth Foor
bfoor@stpaulnorthville.org

B.A. Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, Michigan
00049

Preschool Teacher - 4 Year Olds
Allison Berent

aberent@stpaulnorthville.org 

Elementary Education, Eastern Michigan Universtiy

Sara Mueller 

Kindergarten & Young 5s

Sara Mueller
smueller@stpaulnorthville.org

B.S. Elementary Education - Early Childhood Emphasis

Southwest Missourt State University Springfield, Missouri

 Laura Kitzman

1st - 2nd Grade
Early Childhood Director

Laura Kitzman
lkitzman@stpaulnorthville.org

B.A. Elementary Education, Concordia University, Ann Arbor, Michigan

M.S. Educational Leadership, Concordia University, Ann Arbor, Michigan

LCMS Rostered

00053

3rd - 5th Grade
Language Arts & Social Studies

Allison McCollister
amccollister@stpaulnorthville.org

B.A. Elementary Education, Concordia University, Ann Arbor, Michigan

LCMS Rostered

 00056

6th - 8th Grade 

Math & Science
Christine Pifer

cpifer@stpaulnorthville.org

B.S. Elementary Education, Eastern Michigan University

LCMS Rostered

 00059

  

00057

 

Before School Care

School Secretary AM

Dottie Siefker 

school@stpaulnorthville.org

 

 

 School Secretary PM

Margo Schmidt

school@stpaulnorthville.org 

 00060

Preschool Aide AM - 4 Year Olds

Kathleen Smith

 

00055

Preschool Aide - PM 3 & 4 Year Olds

Linda Petros

 

Preschool Aide - AM - 3 Year Olds

Becky Sventickas

Marlene Shoebridge

After School Care
Girl Scout Leader
Lunch Room Supervisor

Marlene Shoebridge